Contact Us

Frequently asked questions

Signing in/ signing up

When you click Sign in you'll be taken to your MYOB sign in screen where you can enter your existing MYOB credentials to use MY Academy. If you don't have an MYOB account, click Sign up to get one. It only takes a couple minutes to do it!

How can I switch between users on the same computer?

MY Academy saves your sign in details so that you can login easily. However, if you want to let someone else sign in on the same PC, just use an Incognito or Private browser window. Be sure to close that session (close down all the windows you have open) if you want to switch to another user/ want to clear that user's details from the PC.

Why am I taken to a shopping cart when I add courses?

MY Academy courses are added to your Learner Dashboard via a checkout process, but every course is free and you won't need to give any credit card details to complete the process.

Got some feedback?

Fill out the form below to tell us what you think.

Level 3
235 Springvale Rd
Glen Waverley VIC 3150